PLAY
PAUSE

CROWD CONTROL

DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE vs W&W

LISTEN
MUSIC VIDEOS | LIVESETS
Tourdates Up

Amsterdam Music Festival
Amsterdam , Netherlands
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 7:00PM

Beatpatrol
Sankt Pölten , Austria
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:00PM

H-E-B Park
Edinburg , United States
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00PM

The Brooklyn Hangar
Brooklyn , United States
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00PM

B Park
Santiago , Chile
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00PM

Club Cultural Deportivo
Lima , Peru
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:00PM

EDC Orlando
Orlando , United States
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sensation Australia
Sydney , Australia
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 7:00PM

Creamfields Australia
Melbourne , Australia
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 7:00PM

Bringing The Madness "Reflections" at Sportpaleis
Antwerp , Belgium
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 6:00PM

Bringing The Madness "Reflections" at Sportpaleis
Antwerp , Belgium
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 6:00PM

Bringing The Madness "Reflections" at Sportpaleis
Antwerp , Belgium
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:00PM

Bringing The Madness "Reflections" at Sportpaleis
Antwerp , Belgium
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Tourdates Down